#IoTDay Twitter Chat with #WatsonIoT

Join IBM Internet of Things experts for a fast, fun discussion of topics important to people, businesses and industries at large. What opportunities exists with the full digitization of the physical world? How can businesses use AI and IoT to better engineer products? What are the best ways to provide secure, personalized experiences for people through connected things? Follow the Twitter chat moderator @IBMIoT with hashtags #IoTDay and #WatsonIoT to join the discussion. IBMers will include Lisa Seacat DeLuca @lisaseacat, John Cohn @johncohnvt, Sherri Thomas @SherriRThomas, James Murphy @jamesmurphy_gb, Cristene Gonzalez-Wertz @hermione1, Gayatri Srinivasan @GayaMagie and others. The chat will be hosted for 1 hour starting at 16:00 Munich local time, 14:00 GMT, 10:00 EDT.
Online Activity: 
online activity (webinar, livecast, recorded, live virtual conference,..)
Event Date/Time: 
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
14:00 to 15:00
Email: 
raboyles [at] us.ibm.com
Address: 
IBM
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 6
80807 München
Germany